iorewrealtor.blogg.se

Octopath traveler ost boost and burst
Octopath traveler ost boost and burst







octopath traveler ost boost and burst

I added in Level to the Character Editor.

octopath traveler ost boost and burst

I added in a JP Multiplier/Infinite JP script using a timer but it works pretty well for me. I came up with all characters battle pointers and updated the Infinite HP, SP and Max BP scripts to affect all battle characters. I'm deleting EDIT 2.5 in favor of this one. Will work on more thing tomorrow as I have time. I will work on getting other battle characters when I play the game through some more and get other characters beside the one you start with.Ĭleaned up some of the Inf HP, SP and Max BP scripts to allow for enabling at the title screen and destroy them if you close the game without disabling them. I'm using a timer and just writing the maximum HP, SP and BP and hopefully have the condition to do that only when you're in battle. I have some scripts ready that give Infinite HP, SP and Max BP to Battle Character Slot 1. I'm removing EDIT 1.75 in favor of this more complete one. I have Character Editor with EXP, JP and Extra Stats for all characters now (Olberic, Tressa, Cyrus, Primrose, H'aanit, Therion, Ophilia, Alfin). I'm removing EDIT 1.5 in favor of this one. I guess I need to start everyone's chapter to find other character's values, but I have Tressa and Cyrus so far. These are the places where it stores how many additional stat points that happens when you use the Nuts in game. I now have the Extra Stats added to both Tressa and Cyrus. I believe all the characters are around the same area, but only played Cyrus and Tressa so far to nail those down.įleshed out more of the Character Editor. May work on scripts that do this later.įound some pointers to character stats of EXP and JP.

octopath traveler ost boost and burst

You can freeze these for example to always have 5 BP, etc. Pointers to All Characters Level, EXP and JP and Extra Statsįound pointers to Character 1 Battle HP, SP, BP. Pointers to Summon Characters for Ophilia, Primrose and H'aanit Pointers to All Battle Characters HP, SP, BP Script/Pointers for Inventory Editor (Allows Replacing An Item You Have With Another Item You Want) Script for Leaf(Gold) Multiplier/Infinite Leaf(Gold) Scripts for One Hit Kill All Enemies, All Enemies Have No SP,BP and All Enemies Have 1 Shield Left Scripts for Infinite HP, SP, Max BP for All Battle Characters Scripts by TheBytesize for Battle Results and 100% Steal, Scrutinize and Inquire, Allure and Inf H'aanit Summons QTY The people who hacked the save game for the Switch version already had an item list I was able to use. I was able to get some pointers working though. It appears to use the same functions for multiple things, so scripts may be a little harder to make as the same function affects many things. I have some options ready for Octopath Traveler Steam version.









Octopath traveler ost boost and burst